Baseball

I created this photo through a website called Canva which has tons of stuff for photo making. I made this photo to represent that I really like to play and watch baseball. I like to play baseball I play outfield and third base I mainly play outfield. I’m a pretty good batter but I’m better at catching in the outfield, I made a double play at practice I caught it then got someone out at second. My dad used to play baseball in high school and could throw from outfield to home plate. I’m going to try to join the school team this year and try to join my friend’s travel team next year.

I want to learn to pitch and become a pitcher for a baseball team and maybe become a catcher later. I also want to work on improving my batting skills and catching skills. One reason I like baseball is that it works all parts of your body like your legs, arms, etc. Another reason I like baseball is that I can get out of the house and do something I enjoy that’s good for you. Also, I get to see my friends (some from school) and hang out with them during practice and games. These are the reasons I enjoy playing baseball.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar